The Center Piece of Christmas

1 12 2011

Christ is the center piece of Christmas.  To help celebrate, I was able to spend some time with the kind folks at Southland Community Church in Greenwood, IN.  I was to give a presentation and sing several of my favorite tunes; mostly holiday.  My husband was actually able to attend this event with me, the first in a while.

I was completely blown away by the decorations the ladies put together.  Christmas trees, ornaments, ribbon and nativity scenes in every direction.  It was such a pleasure spending some quality time with these ladies celebrating the reason for the season.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

