O-H-I-O

18 06 2011

My first state competition of the 2011 season…Miss Ohio!  Michael and I received an invitation to come as special guests to the pageant.  We love long road trips and love spending time together.  Add in a pageant and we are completely set!

This was the first time I had ever been to the Miss Ohio production and I was completely blown away by the performances, the contestants, the volunteers…everything was excellent and totally exceeded all expectations.  They were even so gracious and kind to introduce me up on stage along with my two Miss America sisters from Ohio, Jackie Mayer and Susan Perkins. 

Thank you to everyone within the Miss Ohio Organization for making this experience so memorable and for making me feel at home.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

